I


In-Dey-Go Fundraising Inc.   Canmore, AB Phone:  403-609-4494 
Box 8346
Canmore, AB    T1W 2V1
Phone:  403-609-4494    Fax: 1-866-774-4289   
Toll Free:  1-877-463-3946   info@indeygo.com    www.indeygo.com 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
President: Lisa  Downing
Products:   Cookie Dough (Gourmet Frozen, Pre-portioned, Gluten-Free), Cinnamon Buns, Sticky Buns, Muffin Dough, All Natural In-Dey-Go Doggie Dough, "Choose Most" School Products   
Brands:   In-Dey-Go   
AF Contact:
Ileana Costiuc   ileana.costiuc@gov.ab.ca   
 

Inovata Foods Corp.   Edmonton, AB Phone:  780-454-8665 
12803 - 149 St. NW
Edmonton, AB    T5L 2J7
AFPA Member
Phone:  780-454-8665    Fax: 780-454-8668   
Toll Free:  N/A   bmccoll@inovatafoods.com    www.inovatafoods.com 
# of Employees:  26 to 100   
President: Steve  Parsons
COO: Bob  McColl
Sales/Marketing: Mike  Thurstan
Plant Manager: James  Stevens
QA Manager: Jackson  Ho
Products:   Lasagna, Cannelloni, Pasta Entrees, Rice Entrees, Ethnic Meals, Natural & Healthy Entree Meals, Stews, Soups   
Brands:   Bassili's Best, Gusto Gourmet, Discovery Kitchens   
Export Markets:  USA   
AF Contact:
Conor Power   conor.power@gov.ab.ca   
 

InovoBiologic Inc.   Calgary, AB Phone:  1-800-916-1650 
104,1240 Kensington Rd. NW
Calgary, AB    T2N 3P7
Kosher
Halal
Phone:  1-800-916-1650    Fax: 1-800-574-9607   
Toll Free:  1-800-916-1650   info@inovobiologic.com    www.inovobiologic.com 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
President/Production: Mark  Dawkin
Sales/Marketing: Christophe  Moreira
Products:   Softgels, Tablets, Hard Gelatin Custom Products   
Brands:   Echinilin, Fruit Rich Line, PGX   
AF Contact:
Margurite Thiessen   margurite.thiessen@gov.ab.ca   
 

Intercity Packers Ltd.   Edmonton, AB Phone:  780-477-7373 
13503 - 163 St.
Edmonton, AB    T5V 1B5
Offer Public Tours
Phone:  780-477-7373    Fax: 780-477-7319   
Toll Free:  1-800-661-5183   www.intercitypackers.ca 
# of Employees:  26 to 100   
General Manager: Rob  Robinson
Sales/Marketing: vacant 
Production: Ray  Johnson
Food Safety/QA: Min (Amy)  Lin
Products:   Fresh Meats, Beef, Veal, Pork, Lamb, Poultry, Entrees   
Brands:   Certified Angus Beef   
AF Contact:
Scott Dundas   scott.dundas@gov.ab.ca   
 

International Laboratories   Calgary, AB Phone:  403-295-5113 
63 Skyline Crescent NE
Calgary, AB    T2K 5X2
Phone:  403-295-5113    Fax: 403-275-5161   
Toll Free:  N/A   alex@interlabcan.com    www.interlabcan.com 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
President: Francoise  Robertson
General Manager/QA: Alex  Robertson
Sales/Marketing: Astrid  Goysen
Products:   Anti-Aging, Body Lotions, Creams & Butters, Body Washes & Scrubs, Shampoo, Conditioner, Styling Products, Pain Products, Toothpaste, Ointments & After-Sun Care, Custom Packaging, Filling & Labelling   
Export Markets:  Europe   
AF Contact:
Donna Fleury   donna.fleury@gov.ab.ca   
Kathy Lowther   kathy.lowther@gov.ab.ca   
 

Iron Creek Colony   Bruce, AB Phone:  780-688-3522 
Box 35
Bruce, AB    T0B 0R0
Phone:  780-688-3522    Fax: 780-688-3576   
Toll Free:  N/A  
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
General Manager: Paul  Hofer
Sales/Marketing: Paul Hofer/  Andy Hofer
Products:   Fresh Meats (Beef, Pork, Bison)   
AF Contact:
Flavio Salinas   flavio.salinas@gov.ab.ca   
 

Irvings Farm Fresh Ltd.   Camrose County, AB Phone:  780-672-2787 
18469 Twp Rd 484
Camrose County, AB    T0B 2M2
Offer Public Tours
AFPA Member
Phone:  780-672-2787    Fax: 780-672-2787   
Toll Free:  N/A   info@irvingsfarmfresh.com    www.irvingsfarmfresh.com 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
Owners: Nicola/Alan  Irving
Products:   Pork Products (Sausage, Bacon, Berkshire Cuts, Ham)   
AF Contact:
Ron Gietz   ron.gietz@gov.ab.ca   
 

Italian Bakery 1989 Ltd. Edmonton   Edmonton, AB Phone:  780-424-4830 
10644 - 97 St.
Edmonton, AB    T5H 2L6
Phone:  780-424-4830    Fax: 780-425-6577   
Toll Free:  N/A   www.italianbakeryedm.com 
# of Employees:  26 to 100   
President: Antonio  Frattin
Manager: Frank  Devenz
Products:   Bread, Pies, Donuts, Danish, Turnovers, Cookies, Italian Torta, Tiramisu Torte, Cakes, Pastries, Sandwiches, Grocery, Deli   
Brands:   Italian Bakery   
AF Contact:
Avery Sales   avery.sales@gov.ab.ca