J


J & A Stewart Enterprises Ltd.   Tilley, AB Phone:  403-377-2279 
Box 118
Tilley, AB    T0J 3K0
Phone:  403-377-2279    Fax: 403-377-2279   
Toll Free:  N/A   jistewar@eidnet.org   
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
Owners: Annette & Jim  Stewart
Products:   Honey   
AF Contact:
Ron Gietz   Ron.Gietz@gov.ab.ca   
 

Jarvis Holdings Ltd.   Edmonton, AB Phone:  780-429-3708 
9501 - 111 Ave. NW
Edmonton, AB    T5G 0A5
Phone:  780-429-3708    Fax: 780-424-2767   
Toll Free:  N/A   rayjam@interbaun.com    www.rjrcornfritters.com 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
General Manager: Connie  Ron
Products:   Frozen Cornfritters   
Brands:   RJR Cornfritters   
AF Contact:
Avery Sales   avery.sales@gov.ab.ca   
 

JBS Food Canada Inc.   Brooks, AB Phone:  403-362-3457 
Box 1868
Brooks, AB    T1R 1C6
Halal
AFPA Member
Phone:  403-362-3457    Fax: 403-501-2103   
Toll Free:  N/A   www.jbssa.com 
# of Employees:  over 100   
President: Wesley  Batista Filho
General Manager: Celio  Fritche
Sales: vacant 
Production: Celio  Fritche
: Eduardo  Bernades
Food Safety/QA: Warren  Klymchuk
Products:   Carcass Beef, Boxed Beef, Variety Meats, By-Products, Hides, Rendered Products   
Brands:   JBS   
Export Markets:  Global   
Parent Company:   JBS   
AF Contact:
Ron Gietz   ron.gietz@gov.ab.ca   
Scott Dundas   scott.dundas@gov.ab.ca   
 

Jitterbee Inc.   Edmonton, AB Phone:  780-758-7324 
9768 - 170 St..
Edmonton, AB    T5T 5L4
Phone:  780-758-7324    Fax: 780-758-8612   
Toll Free:  N/A   frank.santiago@jitterbee.ca    www.jitterbee.ca 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
President: Frank  Santiago
General Manager: Sean  Alexander
Sales/Marketing: Marlon  Elwin
Production: Frank  Santiago
Products:   Shakeable Pancake Mix in a Bottle   
Brands:   Jitterbee   
AF Contact:
Darcy Peters      
Lisa Iwanyk   darcy.peters@gov.ab.ca   
 

Johnny's Sausage & Meats Ltd.   Grimshaw, AB Phone:  780-332-2667 
Box 1338
Grimshaw, AB    T0H 1W0
Phone:  780-332-2667    Fax: 780-332-2664   
Toll Free:  N/A  
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
President: Johnny  Rijavec
Products:   Custom Slaughter, Complete Meat Processing   
AF Contact:
Scott Dundas   scott.dundas@gov.ab.ca   
Trevor Prout   trevor.prout@gov.ab.ca   
 

JRK Farms   Three Hills, AB Phone:  403-443-7317 
RR2
Three Hills, AB    T0M 2A0
Phone:  403-443-7317    Fax: 403-443-7081   
Toll Free:  N/A   jrkfarms@xplornet.com   
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
President/General Manager: Jim  Hugo
Products:   All Natural Whole Grain 100% Stone Ground Flour (Wheat, Barley, Rye, Organic Spelt)   
Brands:   JRK Farms 100% Stone Ground Flour   
AF Contact:
Kellie Jackson   kellie.jackson@gov.ab.ca   
 

Judy G Foods Inc.   Calgary, AB Phone:  403-869-5839 
Box 6146, Stn. A
Calgary, AB    T2H 2L4
AFPA Member
Phone:  403-869-5839    Fax: 1-866-373-3604   
Toll Free:  N/A   judy@judygfoods.com    www.judygfoods.com 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
President: Judy  Goodzeck
Products:   Low-Allergen Pizza, Gluten-Free Pizza Crusts, Gluten-Free Pizzas (Roasted Mediterranean Artichoke, Pepperoni & Cheese, Ham & Pineapple, Lactose-Free Cheese Trio)   
Brands:   Judy G Gluten-Free   
AF Contact:
Conor Power   conor.power@gov.ab.ca   
Darcy Peters   darcy.peters@gov.ab.ca   
 

Just Sweet Enough, Diabetic Depot & Health Foods   Calgary, AB Phone:  403-240-4486 
3905 - 17 Ave. SW
Calgary, AB    T3E 0C3
Phone:  403-240-4486    Fax: 403-246-0142   
Toll Free:  N/A   diabeticdepot@telus.net    www.justsweetenough.ca 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
President: Holly  Luong
Products:   Cookies (Various, Love Bites Sugar Cookies), Nanaimo Bars, Pasta, Muffins (Various), Brownies, Cheesecakes (Various), Cakes (White, Chocolate, Carrot, Spice, Coffee), Butter Tarts   
Brands:   DD's Carb Counter Bakery, Diabetic Depot   
AF Contact:
Ileana Costiuc   ileana.costiuc@gov.ab.ca