Airdrie


Alberta Lamb Producers   Airdrie, AB Phone:  403-948-8533 
Agriculture Centre, 97 East Lake Ramp
Airdrie, AB    T4A 0C3
Phone:  403-948-8533    Fax: 403-912-1455   
Toll Free:  N/A   info@ablamb.ca    www.ablamb.ca 
# of Employees:  Not Available   
Executive Director: Robyn  Moore
Administration: Beth  Kyle
Products:   Industry Organization   
AF Contact:
Susan Hosford   susan.hosford@gov.ab.ca   
 

All Seasons Mushrooms Inc.   Airdrie, AB Phone:  403-946-4396 
Box 10070
Airdrie, AB    T4A 0H4
AFPA Member
Phone:  403-946-4396    Fax: 403-946-4397   
Toll Free:  N/A   www.allseasonsmushrooms.com 
# of Employees:  over 100   
President: Frank  Moscone
General Manager: Christopher  Street
Sales/Marketing: Jim  Deines
SQF Practitioner: Md  Iqbal
Products:   Fresh White Button Mushrooms, Crimini, Portabella   
Brands:   All Seasons Mushrooms   
Parent Company:   All Seasons Mushrooms Inc., Langley BC   
AF Contact:
Kellie Jackson   kellie.jackson@gov.ab.ca   
Scott Dundas   scott.dundas@gov.ab.ca   
 

Nutrition Partners Inc.   Airdrie, AB Phone:  403-912-0735 
20 East Lake Ave.
Airdrie, AB    T4A 2G8
Offer Public Tours
Phone:  403-912-0735    Fax: 403-948-5837   
Toll Free:  1-877-912-0735   darryl.lewis@nutritionpartners.ca    www.nutritionpartners.com 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
General Manager: Darryl  Lewis
Products:   Livestock Micro & Macro Premixes, Nutritional Consulting   
Export Markets:  USA   
AF Contact:
Bradley Smith   bradley.smith@gov.ab.ca   
 

Old Dutch Foods Ltd. (DBA Condillo Foods)   Airdrie, AB Phone:  403-948-3339 
215 East Lake Blvd. NE
Airdrie, AB    T4A 2G1
Kosher
AFPA Member
Phone:  403-948-3339    Fax: 403-948-7586   
Toll Free:  N/A   www.olddutchfoods.com 
# of Employees:  over 100   
President: Steve  Aanenson
Plant Manager: Derek  Walker
Sales/Marketing: Scott  Kelemen
Food Safety/QA: Houmaro  Kone'
Products:   Snack Foods   
Brands:   Old Dutch   
Export Markets:  USA   
Parent Company:   Old Dutch Foods Ltd., Winnipeg, MB   
AF Contact:
Lisa Iwanyk   lisa.iwanyk@gov.ab.ca   
Shannon Park   shannon.park@gov.ab.ca   
 

Western Barley Growers Association   Airdrie, AB Phone:  403-912-3998 
Agriculture Centre, 97 East Lake Ramp
Airdrie, AB    T4A 0C3
Phone:  403-912-3998    Fax: N/A   
Toll Free:  N/A   wbga@wbga.org    www.wbga.org 
# of Employees:  Not Available   
President: Doug  Robertson
Products:   Industry Organization   
AF Contact:
Bill Chapman   bill.chapman@gov.ab.ca   
Krista Kotylak   krista.kotylak@gov.ab.ca