Camrose


Canadian Nurs-Ette Distributors Ltd.   Camrose, AB Phone:  780-672-4757 
Box 1596
Camrose, AB    T4V 1X6
Phone:  780-672-4757    Fax: 780-672-6797   
Toll Free:  1-800-667-6624   info@nursette.com    www.nursette.com 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
Manager: Ken  Nyback
Products:   Animal Milk Replacers, Milk-Based Cold Processed Pellets   
Brands:   Deluxe, Milk-Bits   
AF Contact:
Jayson Galbraith   jayson.galbraith@gov.ab.ca   
 

Canadian Rocky Mountain Beef Inc. (CRMB)   Camrose, AB Phone:  780-679-8999 
4809B - 51 Ave.
Camrose, AB    T4V 0V4
Halal
Phone:  780-679-8999    Fax: 780-672-6085   
Toll Free:  N/A   pat@crmb.ca    www.crmb.ca 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
President: Ted  Haney
General Manager: Pat  McCarthy
Sales/Production: Ted Haney/  Pat McCarthy
Products:   Beef (Black Angus, Halal Black Angus, AAA, Full Sets, Semi-Full Sets, Trimmings, Offal)   
Brands:   Canadian Rocky Mountain Beef, CRMB, Maple Creek Ranch, Private Label, China Approved   
Export Markets:  China   
 

Cargill Animal Nutrition   Camrose, AB Phone:  780-672-9191 
Box 1150
Camrose, AB    T4V 1X2
Offer Public Tours
Phone:  780-672-9191    Fax: 780-679-0780   
Toll Free:  1-800-661-9929   rick_walger@cargill.com    www.cargillanimalnutrition.com 
# of Employees:  26 to 100   
District General Manager: Jennifer  Henderson
Plant Manager: Rick  Walger
Products:   Livestock Feeds, Supplements   
Brands:   Cargill Animal Nutrition   
Parent Company:   Cargill Inc., Minneapolis, MN (USA)   
AF Contact:
Jayson Galbraith   jayson.galbraith@gov.ab.ca   
 

Sunny Boy Foods Ltd.   Camrose, AB Phone:  780-414-1496 
4601 - 51 Ave.
Camrose, AB    T4V 5A6
Kosher
AFPA Member
Phone:  780-414-1496    Fax: 780-414-1497   
Toll Free:  N/A   sales@sunnyboyfoods.com    www.sunnyboyfoods.com 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
President: Brad  Shapka
General Manager: Veronika  Fletcher
Products:   Flour, Pancake Mix, Cereal   
Brands:   Sunny Boy, Hamilton's   
Export Markets:  US   
AF Contact:
Kellie Jackson   kellie.jackson@gov.ab.ca   
Keri Sharpe   keri.sharpe@gov.ab.ca   
 

The Lefse House   Camrose, AB Phone:  780-672-7555 
5210 -51 Ave.
Camrose, AB    T4V 4N5
Phone:  780-672-7555    Fax: 780-608-2377   
Toll Free:  N/A   info@thelefsehouse.ca    www.thelefsehouse.ca 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
President: Bernell  Odegard
Products:   Scandinavian Baked Goods, Ethnic Foods (Potato Lefse & Flatbread)   
AF Contact:
Avery Sales   avery.sales@gov.ab.ca   
 

Tiras Dairies Inc.   Camrose, AB Phone:  780-608-2487 
3712 - 42 Ave.
Camrose, AB    T4V 4W3
Phone:  780-608-2487    Fax: 780-608-2492   
Toll Free:  N/A   olga@tiras.ca    www.tiras.ca 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
Owner: Andy  Hofer
Manager: Olga  Payne
Products:   Feta Cheese, Specialty Cheese - Saganaki, Rocky Mountain Quark   
Brands:   Vlahos, Tiras   
AF Contact:
Flavio Salinas   flavio.salinas@gov.ab.ca   
Scott Dundas   scott.dundas@gov.ab.ca   
 

Wagyu Canada Inc.   Camrose, AB Phone:  780-672-2990 
4809B - 51 Ave.
Camrose, AB    T4V 0V4
Halal
Phone:  780-672-2990    Fax: 780-672-6085   
Toll Free:  1-877-672-5623   beef@kobeclassic.com    www.kobeclassicbeef.com 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
President/CEO: Pat  McCarthy
General Office Mgr: Kimberly  McCarthy
Products:   Kobe Classic Beef (Various Cuts)   
Brands:   Kobe Classic Beef   
Export Markets:  China