Innisfail


Blue Rock Animal Nutrition Ltd.   Innisfail, AB Phone:  403-227-2742 
3411 - 52 Ave.
Innisfail, AB    T4G 1E2
Phone:  403-227-2742    Fax: N/A   
Toll Free:  1-855-588-5889   bluerockmineral@xplornet.com    www.bluerocknutrition.com 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
Animal Nutrition Manager: Kristen  Ritson-Bennett
General Manager: Lee  Eddy
Products:   Custom Ruminant Mineral Premix (Beef, Bison, Goats, Sheep), Animal Nutrition Consulting   
Brands:   Blue Rock   
 

Nossack Gourmet Foods   Innisfail, AB Phone:  403-227-2121 
Box 6179, 5804 - 37 St.
Innisfail, AB    T4G 1S8
AFPA Member
Phone:  403-227-2121    Fax: 403-227-1131   
Toll Free:  N/A   heather.klein@nossack.com    www.nossack.com 
# of Employees:  26 to 100   
President: Karsten  Nossack
Operations Manager: Heather  Klein
Food Safety/QA: Radosveta  Bozhilova
Products:   Sausage Rolls, Meat Pies, Cornish Pasties, Chicken Rolls, Quiche, Calzones, Meatballs   
Brands:   Private Label, Nossack Quick Comforts   
Export Markets:  US   
Parent Company:   Nossack Food Group   
AF Contact:
Jill Dennis   jill.dennis@gov.ab.ca   
Scott Dundas   scott.dundas@gov.ab.ca   
 

SunGold Specialty Meats Ltd.   Innisfail, AB Phone:  403-227-3386 
4312 - 51 St.
Innisfail, AB    T4G 1A3
Halal
AFPA Member
Phone:  403-227-3386    Fax: 403-227-1661   
Toll Free:  1-800-661-5262   miles.kliner@sungoldmeats.com    www.sungoldmeats.com 
# of Employees:  26 to 100   
President/CEO: Dwayne  Beaton
General Manager: Miles  Kliner
Sales/Marketing: Miles  Kliner
Production: Kaye  Kronebusch
: Tejinder Bath/  Idalia Mundz Rios
Food Safety/QA: Nancy  Walsh
Products:   Fresh & Frozen Lamb, Value-Added Lamb Products, Goat, Mutton, Offals & Petfood Offals, Salted Lamb Skins   
Brands:   SunGold Meats, SunGold Premium Lamb   
Export Markets:  USA   
Parent Company:   Canada Gold Beef Inc.   
AF Contact:
Margurite Thiessen   margurite.thiessen@gov.ab.ca   
Scott Dundas   scott.dundas@gov.ab.ca   
Susan Hosford   susan.hosford@gov.ab.ca   
 

W.A. Grain & Pulse Solutions   Innisfail, AB Phone:  403-227-2774 
5041 - 50 St.
Innisfail, AB    T4G 1S7
Phone:  403-227-2774    Fax: 403-227-2766   
Toll Free:  N/A   chris.chivilo@wagrain.ca    www.wagrain.ca 
# of Employees:  26 to 100   
President: Chris  Chivilo
General Manager: Larry  Bevill
Sales/Marketing: Ben  Sivam
Production: Trevlyn  Armstrong
: Juan  Rico
Food Safety/QA: Dragana  Leskovac
Products:   Pulse Crops, Cereals, Oilseeds, Protein/Starch/Fibre Ingredients   
Export Markets:  Global   
AF Contact:
Conor Power   conor.power@gov.ab.ca   
Krista Kotylak   krista.kotylak@gov.ab.ca