Nanton


Mountain Top Foods Ltd.   Nanton, AB Phone:  403-646-0038 
2220 - 19 Ave.
Nanton, AB    T0L 1R0
AFPA Member
Phone:  403-646-0038    Fax: 403-646-2283   
Toll Free:  1-877-646-0038   jason@mountaintopfoods.com    www.mountaintopfoods.com 
# of Employees:  26 to 100   
President/CEO: Juanita  Calvert
General Manager: Jason  Calvert
Sales/Marketing: James  Ducs
Production: Fortune  Anchoris
Food Safety/QA: Janice  Empalmado
Products:   Boneless Dry Garlic Pork Bites, Ginger Chicken, Ginger Beef, Dry Garlic Ribs, Thai Chicken, Tempura Style Chicken, Sweet & Sour Pork   
Brands:   Sylvia's International Cuisine, Mountain Top Foods   
AF Contact:
John Middleton   john.middleton@gov.ab.ca   
Scott Dundas   scott.dundas@gov.ab.ca   
 

Nanton Water & Soda Ltd.   Nanton, AB Phone:  403-646-2284 
Box 1041
Nanton, AB    T0L 1R0
AFPA Member
Phone:  403-646-2284    Fax: 403-646-5449   
Toll Free:  1-866-646-2284   bwallace@nantonwater.com    www.nantonwater.com 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
President: Brad  Wallace
Export: Rick  Carbone
Products:   Carbonated & Non-Carbonated Waters   
Brands:   Nanton Spring Water, Nanton Natural, Carbonated Nanton Sparkling, Lemon Lime   
Export Markets:  US   
AF Contact:
Lisa Iwanyk   lisa.iwanyk@gov.ab.ca   
 

Three City Foods   Nanton, AB Phone:  403-646-0038 
2307 - 20 Ave.
Nanton, AB    T0L 1R0
Phone:  403-646-0038    Fax: 403-646-2619   
Toll Free:  N/A   james@mountaintopfoods.com   
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
:  
President: Kin  Leong
General Manager: Jason  Calvert
Sales/Marketing: James  Ducs
Production: Fortune  Anchoris
Food Safety/QA: Corrine  Anchoris
Products:   Beef Jerky, Sauces   
Brands:   Full-O-Bull   
Parent Company:   Three City Holdings Ltd., Nanton, AB   
AF Contact:
John Middleton   john.middleton@gov.ab.ca