Strathmore


Field Stone Fruit Wines   Strathmore, AB Phone:  403-934-2749 
Box 19, Site 6, RR1
Strathmore, AB    T1P 1J6
Phone:  403-934-2749    Fax: N/A   
Toll Free:  N/A   info@fieldstonefruitwines.com    www.fieldstonefruitwines.com 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
President: Marvin  Gill
Sales/Marketing: Elaine  Gill
Winemaker: Dominic  Rivard
Products:   Fruit Wine (Black Currant, Cherry, Bumbleberry, Raspberry, Strawberry-Rhubarb), Dessert Wine (Strawberry, Wild Black Cherry, Saskatoon Berry, Raspberry, Black Currant)   
Brands:   Field Stone Fruit Wines   
Parent Company:   Bumbleberry Orchards Ltd.   
AF Contact:
Avery Sales   avery.sales@gov.ab.ca   
Kellie Jackson   kellie.jackson@gov.ab.ca   
 

Landmark Feeds, Nutreco Canada Inc.   Strathmore, AB Phone:  403-934-6024 
Box 2040, 1475 Wheatland Tr.
Strathmore, AB    T1P 1K1
Phone:  403-934-6024    Fax: 403-934-6425   
Toll Free:  1-800-266-9365   www.nutreco.ca 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
Production Manager: Onofre  Ramerez
Products:   Feeds (Beef, Dairy, Swine, Poultry)   
Brands:   Landmark   
Parent Company:   Landmark Feeds, Nutreco Canada Inc.   
AF Contact:
Bradley Smith   bradley.smith@gov.ab.ca   
 

Mountainview Canola   Strathmore, AB Phone:  403-901-8111 
Box 2187
Strathmore, AB    T1P 1K2
AFPA Member
Phone:  403-901-8111    Fax: 403-935-4300   
Toll Free:  N/A   info@mountainviewcanola.com    www.mountainviewcanola.com 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
Plant/Production Manager: Walter  Hofer
Sales/Marketing: Mountainview Distribution Inc. 
Food Safety/QA: Jerry  Hofer
Products:   Cold Pressed Non-GMO Canola   
Brands:   Mountainview Canola   
Export Markets:  Middle East   
Parent Company:   Mountainview Farming Inc.   
AF Contact:
Krista Kotylak   krista.kotylak@gov.ab.ca   
 

Pure Country Meats   Strathmore, AB Phone:  403-901-6328 
140 Orchard Way
Strathmore, AB    T1P 1R8
Offer Public Tours
Halal
Phone:  403-901-6328    Fax: 403-901-6329   
Toll Free:  N/A   shawn@purecountrymeats.com    www.purecountrymeats.com 
# of Employees:  1 to 25   
Owner: Shawn  Tourout
Owner: Mike  Conley
Products:   Custom Cutting & Wrapping, Beef, Hogs, Lamb, Buffalo, Ostrich, Jerky & European Sausage, Government Inspected Slaughter, Full Retail & Wholesale   
AF Contact:
John Middleton   john.middleton@gov.ab.ca